Training

FOR ENERGY PROFESSIONALS

BECOME A PART OF THE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT FUTURE INDUSTRY

February 2021
Sunday February 28
March 2021
Monday March 8
Thursday March 25
Tuesday March 30
April 2021
Monday April 5
Sunday April 18
Monday April 26
Wednesday April 28
May 2021
Wednesday May 5
Monday May 31
June 2021
Thursday June 3
Tuesday June 8
No event found!
Load More

Past Training

No event found!
Load More

All training (upcoming trainings and past trainings) listed are organized under Optimise, Optimal Systems Engineering Sdn Bhd. We are officially in collaboration with UTM PROSPECT on Energy Efficiency & Energy Management training, under our qualified and certified trainer. Trainings are HRDF claimable under SBL/SLB scheme, kindly consult with your HR department staff to proceed on this matter or contact us for more info.

Training with CDP claimable recognition will be stated in respective brochure and webpage. For Registered Electrical Energy Manager (REEM) recognized under the Energy Commission (Suruhanjaya Tenaga) renewal, they must have at least 8 and above CDP accumulated before renewal date.

OPTIMISE Academy

All courses listed are open for enrollment for a more flexible and fun way to learn. Share to your network and stand a chance to win 1 FREE course on our training platform. T&Cs apply.

Training 1